2017/18 Meetings


Standards and Effectiveness

21st October 2017
8th March 2018
7th June 2018

Premises, Health and Safety

28th September 2017
1st February 2018
24th May 2018

Finance and Staffing

21st September 2017
18th January 2018
17th May 2018

Full Governors

16th November 2017
1st March 2018
5th July 2018

Finance and Staffing Committee

Mr J.Crouch
Mrs M Rawding
Mrs J. Spencer
Mrs J. Muncey (chair)
Mr D McPartlin

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mr J. Crouch 
Mr D. Foulkes (chair)
Mrs J. Clayton
Mrs L. Burnett
Mr D McPartlin
M Mr R Barnes    
Rev R Simpson

Premises, Health and Safety Committee

Mr D. Foulkes (chair)
Mrs F Wade
Mrs S Moore 
Mr D McPartlin
Mr P Parkinson