Forms & Holiday Dates

This section contains important forms which you can download. If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact the School Office.

2017/18

Spring Term 2018 (5 weeks and 5 weeks)
Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Ends: Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 2018 (7 weeks and 6 weeks)
Starts: Monday 9 April 2018
May Day: Monday 7 May 2018
Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 8 June 2018
Ends: Friday 20 July 2018

2018/19

Autumn Term  2018
Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 (INSET)
Half term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018
Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019
Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Ends: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May- Friday 7th June 2019
Ends:  Wednesday 24 July 2019

Holiday Request Form